Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 12 days,17 hours,17 minutes,95%
Sunrise: 7:36am
Sunset: 5:02pm
Daylight: 09:26
Moonrise: 4:39pm (11/21/2018)
Moonset: 5:25am (11/21/2018)
Waxing Gibbous
95% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Thu, 15-Nov-2018 9:55am EST
November 15 2018 14:55 UTC
Fri, 23-Nov-2018 12:40am EST
November 23 2018 05:40 UTC
Thu, 29-Nov-2018 7:19pm EST
November 30 2018 00:19 UTC
Fri, 07-Dec-2018 2:21am EST
December 7 2018 07:21 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 20-Mar-2018 12:16pm EDT
March 20 2018 16:16 UTC
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 6:08am EDT
June 21 2018 10:08 UTC
Sat, 22-Sep-2018 9:55pm EDT
September 23 2018 01:55 UTC
Fri, 21-Dec-2018 5:23pm EST
December 21 2018 22:23 UTC